Review

REVIEW-

Isaiah 56:8

The Lord God, which gathereth the outcasts of Israel saith, Yet will I gather others to him, beside those that are gathered unto him.

https://youtu.be/J4kX_8fQhYw  Review

https://ccoutreach87.files.wordpress.com/2017/03/3-8-17-review.zip

 

ON VIDEO-

.Reviewed key verses

.Claire’s gift

.The stars

.2nd coin

.Nahum

.Tapestry

.Leadership principles

.Divine pattern

PAST POSTS

I mentioned these on today’s video-

https://ccoutreach87.com/2017/03/01/hackensack-2nd-sam-24/

https://ccoutreach87.com/2017/02/28/jersey-city-ride-mark-1/

I also quoted from Hebrews- here’s my study-

https://ccoutreach87.com/hebrews-updated-2015/

And I started the Mark study-

https://ccoutreach87.com/2017/02/28/jersey-city-ride-mark-1/

https://ccoutreach87.com/2017/03/02/mark-2-north-bergen/

https://ccoutreach87.com/2017/03/04/mark-3-isaiah-61/  

I also added the 2nd Samuel links together-

2ND SAMUEL [Links]

https://ccoutreach87.com/2016/12/28/samuel-revelation-kingdoms/

https://ccoutreach87.com/2016/12/30/2nd-samuel-3-homeless-friends/

https://ccoutreach87.com/2017/01/07/2nd-samuel-6-7/

https://ccoutreach87.com/2017/02/04/matt-23-2nd-sam-13-15/

https://ccoutreach87.com/2017/02/12/2nd-samuel-16/

https://ccoutreach87.com/2017/02/16/2nd-sam-19-rick/

https://ccoutreach87.com/2017/02/21/2nd-samuel-21/ https://ccoutreach87.com/2017/02/27/jesus-n-tolstoy-2nd-sam-23/

https://ccoutreach87.com/2017/02/27/jesus-n-tolstoy-2nd-sam-23/

https://ccoutreach87.com/2017/03/01/hackensack-2nd-sam-24/

 

VERSES- [These are the verses I quoted and spoke about on today’s video ‘Review’].

2 Samuel 23:5

Although my house be not so with God; yet he hath made with me an everlasting covenant, ordered in all things, and sure: for this is all my salvation, and all my desire, although he make it not to grow.

In Context | Full Chapter | Other Translations

Mark 1:35

And in the morning, rising up a great while before day, he went out, and departed into a solitary place, and there prayed.

In Context | Full Chapter | Other Translations

Luke 4:43

And he said unto them, I must preach the kingdom of Goto other cities also: for therefore am I sent.

In Context | Full Chapter | Other Translations

Isaiah 59:21

As for me, this is my covenant with them, saith the LordMy spirit that is upon thee, and my words which I have put in thy mouth, shall not depart out of thy mouth, nor out of the mouth of thy seed, nor out of the mouth of thy seed's seed, saith the Lord, from henceforth and for ever.

In Context | Full Chapter | Other Translations

Matthew 25:34

Then shall the King say unto them on his right hand, Come, ye blessed of my Fatherinherit the kingdom prepared for you from the foundation of the world:

In Context | Full Chapter | Other Translations

Isaiah 54:12

And I will make thy windows of agates, and thy gates of carbuncles, and all thy borders of pleasant stones.

In Context | Full Chapter | Other Translations

Zechariah 3:9

For behold the stone that I have laid before Joshua; upon one stone shall be seven eyes: behold, I will engrave the graving thereof, saith the Lord of hosts, and I will remove the iniquity of that land in one day.

In Context | Full Chapter | Other Translations

Zechariah 4:10

For who hath despised the day of small things? for they shall rejoice, and shall see the plummet in the hand of Zerubbabel with those seven; they are the eyes of the Lord, which run to and fro through the whole earth.

In Context | Full Chapter | Other Translations

Hebrews 8:5

Who serve unto the example and shadow of heavenly things, as Moses was admonished of God when he was about to make the tabernacle: for, See, saith he, that thou make all things according to the pattern shewed to thee in the mount.

In Context | Full Chapter | Other Translations

 

14 For here have we no continuing city, but we seek one to come. Heb. 13

Nahum 1:01 The burden of Nineveh. The book of the vision of Nahum the Elkoshite.

Nahum 1:2 God is jealous, and the LORD revengeth; the LORD revengeth, and is furious; the LORD will take vengeance on his adversaries, and he reserveth wrath for his enemies.

Nahum 1:3 The LORD is slow to anger, and great in power, and will not at all acquit the wicked: the LORD hath his way in the whirlwind and in the storm, and the clouds are the dust of his feet.

Nahum 1:4 He rebuketh the sea, and maketh it dry, and drieth up all the rivers: Bashan languisheth, and Carmel, and the flower of Lebanon languisheth.

Nahum 1:5 The mountains quake at him, and the hills melt, and the earth is burned at his presence, yea, the world, and all that dwell therein.

Nahum 1:6 Who can stand before his indignation? and who can abide in the fierceness of his anger? his fury is poured out like fire, and the rocks are thrown down by him.

Nahum 1:7 The LORD is good, a strong hold in the day of trouble; and he knoweth them that trust in him.

Nahum 1:8 But with an overrunning flood he will make an utter end of the place thereof, and darkness shall pursue his enemies.

Nahum 1:9 What do ye imagine against the LORD? he will make an utter end: affliction shall not rise up the second time.

Nahum 1:10 For while they be folden together as thorns, and while they are drunken as drunkards, they shall be devoured as stubble fully dry.

Nahum 1:11 There is one come out of thee, that imagineth evil against the LORD, a wicked counsellor.

Nahum 1:12 Thus saith the LORD; Though they be quiet, and likewise many, yet thus shall they be cut down, when he shall pass through. Though I have afflicted thee, I will afflict thee no more.

Nahum 1:13 For now will I break his yoke from off thee, and will burst thy bonds in sunder.

Nahum 1:14 And the LORD hath given a commandment concerning thee, that no more of thy name be sown: out of the house of thy gods will I cut off the graven image and the molten image: I will make thy grave; for thou art vile.

Nahum 1:15 Behold upon the mountains the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace! O Judah, keep thy solemn feasts, perform thy vows: for the wicked shall no more pass through thee; he is utterly cut off.

Isaiah 55:6

Seek ye the Lord while he may be found, call ye upon him while he is near:

In Context | Full Chapter | Other Translations

Hebrews 11:10

For he looked for a city which hath foundations, whose builder and maker is God.

In Context | Full Chapter | Other Translations

Proverbs 17:8

A gift is as a precious stone in the eyes of him that hath it: whithersoever it turneth, it prospereth.

In Context | Full Chapter | Other Translations

 

www.corpuschristioutreachministries.blogspot.com

https://www.facebook.com/john.chiarello.5?ref=bookmarks

https://ccoutreach87.wordpress.com/

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZ4GsqTEVWRm0HxQTLsifvg

https://twitter.com/ccoutreach87

https://plus.google.com/108013627259688810902/posts

https://vimeo.com/user37400385

https://www.pinterest.com/ccoutreach87/

https://www.linkedin.com/home?trk=hb_logo

http://johnchiarello.tumblr.com/

http://johnchiarello.thoughts.com/

https://medium.com/@johnchiarello

http://ccoutreach.over-blog.com/

Note- Please do me a favor, those who read/like the posts- re-post them on other sites as well as the site you read them on- Thanks- John.#

 

 

 

 

To leave a comment, please sign in with
or or

Comments (0)